Past Board Members

  • Tandi Spencer-Smith

    Tandi Spencer-Smith

    Board Member (2019-2022)

    Tandi Spencer-Smith is a respected executive with over fifteen years of experience in the environmental not-for-profit, corporate and government sectors …

    Read More
  • Kevin Evans

    Kevin Evans

    Board Member (2010-2022)

    Kevin Evans recently retired as Chief Executive Officer of the National Parks Association of NSW (NPA) a position he held for 8 years and has been on the GER Board since 2010 …

    Read More
  • Julie Woodroffe

    Julie Woodroffe

    Board Member (2016-2018)

    Julie was a long-standing member of the GER family from the earliest days, having been instrumental in establishing the Border Ranges Alliance in 2008 and the Jaliigirr Biodiversity Alliance in 2012 …

    Read More
  • Rosemary Crane

    Rosemary Crane

    Board Member (2016-2018)

    Rosemary is Director of Mosquito Productions Pty Ltd, a video production company specialising in documentary and continues to work as consultant in organisational change and communications …

    Read More

Your donation will help us connect people to connect nature.